Stationery Hunting in Siam P. 2

Hello, everyone welcome back to a review of where you can find stationery at Siam Part 2 (Stationery Hunting at Siam part 2) by me SwththeK. Today, I am going to review about the last two store that I did not talk about last week. Now, let’s go to the last two store of my review list.

6sationery-hunting-ps6

BE Trend, Siam Paragon 3rd Floor.

6sationery-hunting-ps16

BE Trend is the lifestyle store which looks like B2S, it sells a gift, stationery, gadget, book, and office supplies but this store is selling more expensive stationery such as an imported watercolor from England, which is around 300 hundred baht per color.

6sationery-hunting-ps18

It seems to be like this store is not different from others but it has many things that you cannot find it from other stores such as a masking tape from MT, this store has many limited editions of MT that is hard to find and also many brands of masking tape that available only in this store. It also has a special corner for Disney and Oohlala stationery. DIY tools such as a scrapbook, paper, or mosaic are also available in this store. This store has a huge corner of DIY tools that make you feel like a paradise of a people who love to DIY.

6sationery-hunting-ps17

Loft, Siam Discovery 2nd Floor.

6sationery-hunting-ps20

Loft is also a Japanese store in Thailand, which established in 1987. Loft has a concept of the speciality store, which aims to meet the goal of many styles of people that why Loft sell many kinds of things not only the stationery. This store is my favorite stationery store since it has many things that are really cute and I love the way that Loft Thailand import a stationery that also sells in Japan to Thailand. It makes me feel like when I go to Loft I feel like I’m shopping in Loft Japan. Loft Thailand has only 4 branches and not everything that you saw in Loft no.1 can be seen in Loft no.2. As I already mentioned you need to have your intention with luck.

6sationery-hunting-ps21

What makes loft different from other is that most of the stuff in the store is imported from Japan, it is not the same as Muji since Loft imported a stationery which from many Japanese brands. My suggestion is that if you found a stationery that you want to buy then buy it do not hesitate because maybe you can’t find it again. I already face this problem by myself when I tried to buy a pen but it is run out of stock in Loft near my place then I go to another branch but sadly they do not have this kind of pen for sell. I have to wait for 2 weeks for restocking then I got a new pen.

6sationery-hunting-ps22

Now, it is the end of where you can find a stationery at Siam from me. We have already been trough 5 stores of stationery at Siam. This is all of my favorite stores that I’m always shopping a stationery. Other stores that I’m not mentioned can be good for you to visit too. If you have to store or stationery that you want to share with us just comment down below and…

If you try this stationery, trust me! You will become a stationery lover.

Goodbye.

More details:

  1. Loft Bangkok
  2. Be Trend
  3. Stationery Hunting in Siam P. 1

One response to “Stationery Hunting in Siam P. 2

  1. Pingback: Things from Siam | Swiththek·

Leave a Reply

